Stars share their excitement about the voting stage of the MyGlamm Filmfare OTT Awards

Voting for the MyGlamm Filmfare OTT Awards is in full swing, and people’s excitement for the event is increasing day by day. The celebrities are also caught up in the voting craze, unable to remain calm. Last year’s Best Actor Critics Award (Male): Manoj Bajpayee of the Drama Trophy sent a message to the audience about voting for their favorite content creators, shows and actors in the OTT space, and his fans showed their splendor. Smile. Priyamani, who won the Best Actor Award (Female) in a Drama category last year, was full of joy. She looked forward to the new version and sent a message to the audience to make sure they voted. Remember, every vote will have an impact. Aapka Ek voted Akela Hi Kaafi Hai Aap Ke’s favorite Ko Jitane Ke Liye. Just like Tata Pravesh, steel doors and windows have their own chaukhat, yes Akela Hi Kaafi Hai!

Sharib Hashmi, Masaba Gupta, Neena Gupta, Arjun Kapoor, Adah Sharma, Malavika Mohanan, Shraddha Das, Pooja Hegde and Taapsee Pannu also shared their excitement about voting and asked their fans to do necessary things. Although the voting line on is closed tonight, you can still vote on the MyGlamm app until 28dayNovember.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *