Fox Nation Hosts Fourth Annual Patriot Awards

Leading Fox News anchors and analysts will team up on Thursday night for the fourth annual Patriot Awards — a high-profile, heartfelt event honoring America’s “most heroic” people, including veterans, first responders and other everyday heroes.” network.

The event will be broadcast live on Fox Nation, the network’s on-demand streaming service, at the 7,000-capacity Hard Rock Live in Hollywood, Florida, at 7 p.m. ET and will repeat Sunday, Nov. 11 on Fox News . 27th at 10pm ET. Fox & Friends Weekend co-host Pete Hegseth, a military veteran, will serve as host, as he has done since the event’s debut.

Hosts include Tucker Carlson, Sean Hannity, Laura Ingraham, Jesse Watters, Greg Gutfeld, Steve Doocy, Ainsley Earhardt, Brian Kilmeade, Judge Jeanine Pirro, cast members of “The Five,” Harris Faulkner, Will Cain, Rachel Campos-Duffy, Dan Bongino, John Rich, Mike Rowe, Nancy Grace, Lawrence Jones, Johnny Joey Jones and Abby Hornacek.

Find Fox Nation at

Additionally, a portion of the night’s proceeds will be donated to the American Red Cross in support of Hurricane Ian relief efforts that affected thousands of Florida residents.

The awards event itself generated great interest. Last year’s event drew 1.4 million viewers when it was repeated on Fox News, according to Nielsen Media Research.

Source link